News, Notes & Commentary on the world of HRTS

Welcome New Members: August 2015

We would like to take this opportunity to welcome the following new members to HRTS. Should you have any questions about your benefits as a member, please email us at or call 818-789-1182.

New HRTS Members

Sharon Altman – NSBN LLP CPA's & Business Consultants
Raf Berardinelli – Pivot
Steve Bilchik – Faculty Productions
Becky Brooks – CBS TV Distribution
David Eilenberg – Turner Broadcasting System
Irene Gustaitis – Sony Pictures Television
Thom Hinkle – Turner Broadcasting System
Carolyn Hommel – Participant Media
Dave Howe – Syfy
Christina Jokanovich – FremantleMedia North America
Kimberly Kleid – FremantleMedia North America
Dan Kupetz – CBS Television Studios
Susan Levison – VH-1
Bill McGoldrick – Syfy
Erin Mechanic – Spike
Jason Meredith – Greener Productions, Inc.
Ann Miyagi – The CW
Katherine Nelson – Syfy
Chris Philip – Televisa USA
Erin Ryder – Tremendous Entertainment
Craig Schectman – Participant Media
Arune Singh – Syfy
Chip Sullivan – NBC Universal Television Group
Tracy Thompson – Rogers & Cowan
Mark Weissman – Turner Broadcasting System

Tagged as: ,

Comments are closed.

What is the Hollywood Radio & Television Society?

Since 1947 the HRTS has been the entertainment industry's premier information and networking forum. HRTS events are the only place where leading executives from across the industry gather under one roof, multiple times a year to discuss issues relevant to the ongoing success of our business. HRTS Members and our industry partners represent the best and the brightest in town. Is your company ready to join the ranks of HRTS? There are many ways for individuals and companies to get more involved. To find out how, call (818) 789-1182 or email

HRTS Pages