News, Notes & Commentary on the world of HRTS

Welcome New Members: Feb 2014

We take this opportunity to welcome the following new members to HRTS. Should you have any questions about your benefits as a member, please email us at or call 818-789-1182.

New HRTS Members

Chris Abrego – Endemol
Jana Bennett – Bio & LMN
Carolyn Bernstein – TV Guide Magazine
Marco Brescaz – AMC
Trisha Cardoso – Showtime Networks
Matt Cherniss – WGN America
Chika Chukudebelu – BET Networks
Charlie Corwin – Endemol
Matt Creasey – Endemol
James Deutch – Vortex Media
John Farrell – Endemol
Blair Fetter – Netflix
Saul Friedman – Levity Entertainment Group
Eliot Goldberg – AMC
Kris Henigman – Netflix
Holly Hines – Participant Media
Tom Huffman – WGN America
Will Keenan – Endemol
Chris Loveall – Participant Media
David McKillop – A&E
Nicole Nichols – OWN
Donna Pennestri – Variety, Inc.
Scott Pennington – AMC
Aditya Putcha
Kenchy Ragsdale – Latin World Entertainment
Ben Samek – Endemol
Rebecca Segal – Sky Networks
David Shall – Vuguru
Larry Tanz – Vuguru
Christine Wagner – Endemol
Scoop Wasserstein – Dimension Films
Jon Wax – WGN America

Tagged as: ,

Comments are closed.

What is the Hollywood Radio & Television Society?

Since 1947 the HRTS has been the entertainment industry's premier information and networking forum. HRTS events are the only place where leading executives from across the industry gather under one roof, multiple times a year to discuss issues relevant to the ongoing success of our business. HRTS Members and our industry partners represent the best and the brightest in town. Is your company ready to join the ranks of HRTS? There are many ways for individuals and companies to get more involved. To find out how, call (818) 789-1182 or email

HRTS Pages